If you want to share bookmark links or other information you've kept on our platform, you have two options. You can share entire pages, or an single widget.
Here's how you do this.
- With the mouse pointer, go to the widget you want to share. You can share any widget, including Bookmarks widgets. The More button will appear (three dots).
- Click the More button > Share.
- Toggle the option Anyone with the widget can see this widget to On (it will turn green).
- Now your widget gets assigned a random link, you can copy and share. In the header of a shared widget, you'll see a Shared tag.
Be careful: there is no additional security check to this feature. If you share a link to your widget, it will become visible to anyone with the link until you toggle the share option off.
Sharing widgets is free feature, available to all users.