If you want to change your team settings, click the Pages button in your top left corner, and look for the Settings option (a cog). You will see this button next to the team name.
Once you've opened the Team Admin section, you can:
- Change the Team Name.
- Change the Team logo.
- Toggle Member rights.
You'll also see the owner of the team, as well as information about the payment plan. If you're still in your trial, you'll see the number of days remaining for your organization and a button to Upgrade your team account.
Team owners and administrators can allow team members to share team pages and make changes to their team pages menu. Read more about this setting here.
If you toggle this option, you'll see a warning. Click the Checkbox if you want to grant your team members the right to share and follow (or unfollow) team pages.
Once you click 'Change member rights,' the system will save your new setting automatically.
If you want to change the owner of your team to another user, contact our support team at email@example.com.