In this window, you'll see a table with the pages you've shared in your team.
You'll see the following columns:
- Title - The title of the pages you've shared with your team, as well as the pages your team has shared with you.
- Owner - The owner of each page. You can be a user, an administrator or the owner of a page.
- Editors - The number of editors of each separate page. When you hover your mouse over this number, you'll see the names of the editors.
- Followers* - The number of followers of each separate page. This is the total number of users who have accepted an invitation to a page you've shared or that you are following.
- Public - If your page is public, it means it is accessible to non-members of the team as well.
- Last updated - When the page was last updated.
*Followers - if you have disabled team page sharing for your team, this column will be hidden. You can read mre about this setting here.