By default, pages on start.me are private and can only be viewed and edited by you. You can make your pages public, so everyone else in the world can see them. You can also securely share pages with your team.
Share pages with your team
- Go to the page you want to share with your team.
- Click the Share button in the header.
- Belongs to option: select the team you want to share this page with.
- Who can access this page:
- Private - Only you and invited team members can view this page
- Anyone team - All your team members can view this page
- Shareable link - Anyone with the link can view your page
- Public - Anyone on the web (incl. Google) can view your page
Every change you make here, will be saved automatically.
Now the Share button will read Shared.
The shared page will no longer appear in the category 'Personal pages,' but in the list of team pages.
You can use the "People who can edit this page" link to assign edit rights to individual team members.