By default, pages on start.me are private and can only be viewed and edited by you. You can make your pages public, so everyone else in the world can view them.
You can also securely share pages with your staff. Instructions:
Share pages with your team [back to top]
Now that you've made the team and invited members you're ready to share your page. You can start with a personal page.
- Click the Share button.
- In the Share pane, toggle the second option and select the team you want to share your page with.
- Click Save to confirm.
Now the Share button will read Shared.
The shared page will no longer appear in the category 'Personal pages,' but in the list of team pages.