You can delete your start.me account at any time.
- Go to your Account page: https://start.me/users/edit
- Click the "Delete account" button at the bottom of the page
- When asked for confirmation, click Ok to permanently cancel your account
Warning! Cancelling your account is a permanent. Once your account has been cancelled, there is no way for you to restore it. Before cancelling, consider exporting your bookmarks and feeds first.