From the Member overview, you can:
- Invite people by e-mail
- Manage how people join your team
- Manage member roles
- Remove people from your team
1. Invite people by e-mail [back to top]
You can invite people to join your team by clicking the "Add User" button. Add the e-mail address of the person you want to invite, or use the "Bulk invite" link to invite multiple people by e-mail at once. All invitees will receive an invitation by e-mail.
2. Manage how people join your team [back to top]
For inviting larger groups of people to join your team, you can generate a Team Invite Link that you can share or you can allow sign-ups from a whitelisted email domain (e.g. @yourcompany.com). Click here to read more about these options.
3. Manage member roles [back to top]
There are three separate roles in a team: owner, admins, and members. For each team page, you can grant individual members edit rights.
|User Role||User Rights|
4. Remove people from your team [back to top]
You can remove people from your team by clicking the "Delete" icon in the last column. People that are removed are not able to view your privately shared team pages anymore.