In order to make a page visible to all team members, you need to specify the sharing settings for that page.
1. Click the Page title, a page dropdown menu will appear.
2. Click "Share page".
3. In the dropdown "Belongs to team" select the team you want to share the page with.
4. By assigning a page to your team, two new sharing options will become available:
- Anyone in the team.
The page will be available to anyone in the team, but will be blocked for outsiders. Google will not index the page, nor will others be able to see what’s on it. On the listing of team pages, this page will be included.
- Anyone at Team with the link
Still the page will only be available to team members, but it will not be included in the listing. Only those who have the link will be able to find and access the page. A nice way to share a page with a limited number of people, for instance because it is not quite finished yet.